The BEST Strawberry “Cheesecake” Fat Bomb Recipe!!

So, you haven’t lived until you’ve tried a strawberry “cheesecake” fat bomb!

JUST SAYING! 🙂

It is so simple to make, and it tastes SO GOOD! Especially when you are on a keto diet, you need that sweet tasting treat to keep you going.

And just knowing that you aren’t going to ruin your keto diet by eating something so delicious is what makes it so great to begin with!

Here is my version of a strawberry “cheesecake” fat bomb:

8 0z cream cheese, room temp

1 stick of organic butter, room temp

2 tsp vanilla (I use my homemade one)

stevia (I just sprinkle it in there)

frozen strawberries, mashed up (about 1/4 c)

Directions:

Use mixer to smooth together cream cheese, butter, vanilla, and stevia.

Add strawberries and fold in with spatula

Fill mini muffin liners with mix and put in freezer for an hour, then store in air tight container in freezer!

You can check out my video I made on how to make it here!

I am in love with these mini cheesecakes and hope you will try them too!

Let me know if you have in the comments below!

Have a great day!

Amanda

 

Author: Amanda

Just an ordinary woman trying to find my way in this crazy screwed up world!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.